My Blog is Back from the Dead!

I’ve been locked out of this blog for several weeks and thought I’d lost all my old post archives. So stoked to sign in to my Google account today and find it up & running again.

Apparently, Google’s bots flagged this as a ‘spam blog’ and locked it up for a period of time. I requested a review & unlock quite some time ago, but nothing seemed to be happening and I’d almost given up hope.

Now that I can post again, I’ll get busy and start bringing you some great new swag ideas!

Stay tuned….

Diane Nudelman

Leave a Reply

