Super Cool Business Card Concept

This is another item I saw at the PPAI Expo that I think is worth writing about. It’s called the FlipPix Business Card and, as you can tell by the photo series above, it’s a really unique concept for printed materials.

If you want to see more detail about how this works, the supplier who has this product also has video on their website showing the product in action – I’m giving you the link below. In essense, this is an origami-like paper business card or printed piece that has several different views depending on how you fold it. It’s addictive, once you start playing with it. I’m seriously considering having my own cards done in the FlipPix format – it’s one of the coolest business cards I think I’ve ever seen (and it imparts much more information than a regular bizcard).

Here’s the link to the website: http://www.imcominc.com

We are a dealer for Imcom’s product line, so if this is something you’re interested in please feel free to contact me (if you don’t already have a promo person to work with).

Leave a Reply

